Meet the Team

Combining a wealth of industry knowledge, with an enthusiasm to maintain high standards of service, our team are here to help.

To read a bit more about each member of our team, please click on their photo

Rita Tasker

Managing Director
rita@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Rita joined the Company in 1979 (when it was called Hobden & Hobden) as a part time secretary and gradually worked her way up to become a partner. In 2000 she bought out the other remaining partner and set up Hobdens Property Management Ltd. As well as being responsible for all aspects of running the Company, Rita retains a portfolio of residential management clients.  

×
Rita Tasker

Rita Tasker

Managing Director

Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Director
darren@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Darren joined the Company in 2002 from an insurance background. He is a member of the Institute of Residential Property Managers and an Associate of the RICS. Darren has a residential portfolio of key clients as well as being a Director of the Company. In 2014 Darren was a finalist in the News on the Block's prestigious Regional Property Manager of the Year awards.

×
Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Director

Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
lawrence@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

George Waker

BUILDING SURVEYOR
george@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
George Waker

George Waker

BUILDING SURVEYOR

Baiba Smeltere MIRPM AssocRICS

Property Manager
baiba@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Baiba Smeltere MIRPM AssocRICS

Baiba Smeltere MIRPM AssocRICS

Property Manager

Scott Pharo

PROPERTY MANAGER
scott@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Scott Pharo

Scott Pharo

PROPERTY MANAGER

Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

PROPERTY MANAGER
sfindlay@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

PROPERTY MANAGER

Rob Gowland AIRPM

PROPERTY MANAGER
rob@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Rob Gowland AIRPM

Rob Gowland AIRPM

PROPERTY MANAGER

Tyrone Hillary GCILEX AIRPM

PROPERTY MANAGER
tyrone@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Tyrone Hillary joined Hobdens in 2016 after working as a Village General Manager within the retirement community industry. Prior to this, he served a full career in the British Army, as an officer, serving in various countries around the world.  Before leaving the Army Tyrone studied for his Law degree and Legal Practice Certificate and has a real interest in Leasehold and Landlord and Tenant Law.

As an experienced Property Manager and a Chartered Legal Executive, Tyrone brings to Hobdens and its clients an eclectic mix of talents and a real enthusiasm for working with people and solving problems.

×
Tyrone Hillary GCILEX AIRPM

Tyrone Hillary GCILEX AIRPM

PROPERTY MANAGER

Jacqui Champion

Customer Services Administrator
jacqui@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Jacqui Champion

Jacqui Champion

Customer Services Administrator

Sarah Hammond

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
sarah@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sarah Hammond

Sarah Hammond

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

Corey Musk

Apprentice Property Manager
corey@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Corey Musk

Corey Musk

Apprentice Property Manager

Emma Millard

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
emma@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Emma Millard

Emma Millard

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

Sam Dalton

Contracts & Utilities Manager
sam@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sam Dalton

Sam Dalton

Contracts & Utilities Manager

Stuart Probee

Accounts Manager
stuart@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Stuart Probee

Stuart Probee

Accounts Manager

Harry Peach

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
harry@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Harry Peach

Harry Peach

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Sharon Holland

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
sharon@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sharon Holland

Sharon Holland

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Delia Walton

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
delia@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Delia Walton

Delia Walton

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Carol Anderson

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
carol@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR