Meet the Team

Combining a wealth of industry knowledge, with an enthusiasm to maintain high standards of service, our team are here to help.

To read a bit more about each member of our team, please click on their photo

Rita Tasker

Managing Director
rita@hobdensmanage.co.uk

<p style="text-align: justify"><span style="font-family: Calibri">Rita joined the Company in 1979 (when it was called Hobden &amp; Hobden) as a part time secretary and gradually worked her way up to become a partner. </span><span style="font-family: Calibri">In 2000 she bought out the other remaining partner and set up Hobdens Property Management Ltd. As well as being responsible for all aspects of running the Company, Rita retains a portfolio of residential management clients.  </span></p>

×
Rita Tasker

Rita Tasker

Managing Director

Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Director
darren@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Darren joined the Company in 2002 from an insurance background. He is a member of the Institute of Residential Property Managers and an Associate of the RICS. Darren has a residential portfolio of key clients as well as being a Director of the Company. In 2014 Darren was a finalist in the News on the Block's prestigious Regional Property Manager of the Year awards.

×
Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Darren Dalton MIRPM AssocRICS

Director

Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
lawrence@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Lawrence Wilson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

William Hinde MIRPM AssocRICS

Property Manager
william@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
William Hinde MIRPM AssocRICS

William Hinde MIRPM AssocRICS

Property Manager

Scott Pharo MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER
scott@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Scott Pharo MIRPM AssocRICS

Scott Pharo MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER

Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

PROPERTY MANAGER
sfindlay@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

Sarah Findlay MIRPM AssocRICS CMCIH

PROPERTY MANAGER

Rob Gowland MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER
rob@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Rob Gowland MIRPM AssocRICS

Rob Gowland MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER

Tyrone Hillary GCILEX MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER
tyrone@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Tyrone Hillary joined Hobdens in 2016 after working as a Village General Manager within the retirement community industry. Prior to this, he served a full career in the British Army, as an officer, serving in various countries around the world.  Before leaving the Army Tyrone studied for his Law degree and Legal Practice Certificate and has a real interest in Leasehold and Landlord and Tenant Law.

As an experienced Property Manager and a member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives , Tyrone brings to Hobdens and its clients an eclectic mix of talents and a real enthusiasm for working with people and solving problems.

×
Tyrone Hillary GCILEX MIRPM AssocRICS

Tyrone Hillary GCILEX MIRPM AssocRICS

PROPERTY MANAGER

Jacqui Champion

Customer Services Administrator
jacqui@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Jacqui Champion

Jacqui Champion

Customer Services Administrator

Corey Musk

Junior Property Manager
corey@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Corey Musk

Corey Musk

Junior Property Manager

Emma Millard

Junior Property Manager
emma@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Emma Millard

Emma Millard

Junior Property Manager

Sarah Hammond

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
sarah@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sarah Hammond

Sarah Hammond

CUSTOMER SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

Sam Dalton

Contracts & Utilities Manager
sam@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sam Dalton

Sam Dalton

Contracts & Utilities Manager

Alison Bland

Customer Services Administrator
alison@hobdensmanage.co.uk

Alison joined the team in January 2019 and works in our busy Customer Services area, handling customer calls, maintenance reports and monitoring health and safety tasks.

×
Alison Bland

Alison Bland

Customer Services Administrator

Stuart Probee

Accounts Manager
stuart@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Stuart Probee

Stuart Probee

Accounts Manager

Harry Peach

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
harry@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Harry Peach

Harry Peach

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Sharon Holland

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
sharon@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Sharon Holland

Sharon Holland

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Delia Walton

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
delia@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Delia Walton

Delia Walton

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Carol Anderson

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
carol@hobdensmanage.co.uk
×
Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR